Rclone + encryption + Google Drive + Plex + Windows Serveur 2016

What is the problem you are having with rclone?

Hello everyone,

I am brand new to Rclone.
I would like to point out that I am French and that I speak English very poorly.

Actually, I use Mountain Duck + cryptomator + plex + windows server 2016 + Google drive currently but I have to change my solution because I often get banned when there are scans of new elements.
I was unaware that there was Rclone on Windows and I am testing this solution and I must say that for the moment I am extremely amazed.

Here are my needs and what I want to do:

• Use Plex with Google Drive.
  • Encrypt data on the fly.
  • Performance as well as mountain duck in download / upload (15/20 mo / s per upload / download with encryption / decryption)
  • Metadata cache to prevent Plex from banning me
  • Metadata cache to speed up Plex scans (because on a tidy 30 TB library, it currently takes 1h30 without adding new elements)
  • Optimal operation for direct readings in Plex but also readings in "transcoding" (for bad connections)

Here is what I have done so far.

• Creation of a shared folder on Google Drive
  • Creation of a "Remote" on Rclone
  • Creation of a second "Remote" which encrypts the first
  • Installation and use of WINFSP latest version

Quick test:

• Network drive mount via this: rclone mount mydrive: / x: -> Ok
  • configuration seen on one of the topics: rclone mount --vfs-cache-mode full mydrive:/ x: --fuse-flag --VolumePrefix=\server\share

I would like to tell you that I don't really understand all of these options, but what I want is to be able to access my drive via UNC path.
My second test does indeed make a UNC path and that suits me perfectly because in addition it encrypts the data and the writing speed and about 15-20 mb / s which suits me very well.