(Noob) Need help with mount

I am new to rclone but I have mange to set up rclone on my Win10 machine and sync to Google drive with crypt. I also set up rclone browser by kaptainsky. I am using rclone v.1.51.0 and my rclone.conf look like this:

[gdrive]
type = drive
scope = drive
token = {"access_token":xxxxxxx
root_folder_id = xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
client_id = xxxxxxxxxxxxx
client_secret = xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
upload_cutoff = 1G
chunk_size = 128M

[gdrive-crypt]
type = crypt
remote = gdrive:/Gcrypt
filename_encryption = standard
directory_name_encryption = true
password = *** ENCRYPTED ***
password2 = *** ENCRYPTED ***

When I mount both remotes using Rclone browser, everything mounts like it should as Y: and X: on file explorer and I can see all the files correctly. The issues I am having is when I try to copy a file from gdrive to gdrive-crypt, everything looks find but after the files has been transfer it does not show on gdrive-crypt or anywhere for that matter. The reason I would like to transfer this way is because is much faster compare to using a command line since I only have 40Mbps of upload speed and it takes forever specially when transferring a 50G file to stream from GD to kodi. The command line I used is this:

rclone --transfers=32 --checkers=16 --drive-chunk-size=16384k -P copy gdrive:\folder\folder\ gdrive-crypt:

Any help would be appreciated.

I suggest you add "--log-file rclone.log" to your mount command(s) and check to see if there is anything in the log that looks like errors.

can you post your rclone mounts commands for x: and y:

if you rclone ls gdrive-crypt what do you see?

I will add "--log-file rclone.log" and will check for errors and will report back. I don't use a command line to mound X: and Y: . I mount them thru rclone browser.

I ran the command:
rclone ls gdrive-crypt

2020/04/05 08:06:21 ERROR : : error listing: directory not found
2020/04/05 08:06:21 Failed to ls with 2 errors: last error was: directory not found

my mistake,