Jellyfin with rclone mount not finding directory contents

I'm new with Jellyfin, I'm setting up a server and I came across this problem, jellyfin doesn't find the contents inside the mounted directory, I use two google drive accounts defined in two folders 'drive1' and 'drive2' using the following command to assembly:
rclone mount gdrive2: /mnt/drive2 --allow-other --vfs-cache-mode full --vfs-cache-max-size 2G --buffer-size 256M --dir-cache-time 48h --poll-interval 1m --umask 002 --buffer-size 32M --vfs-read-chunk-size 128M --log-level DEBUG --log-file /var/log/drive2.log

SO:
CentOS Linux release 7.9.2009 (Core)

Log Jellyfin:

Log Rclone Mount:

If I'm missing any more information, please correct me.

Eu verificaria se consegue acessar os arquivos logado como o usuário que executa o Jellyfin.
Algo como:

su - jellyfin
ls /mnt/drive2
file '/mnt/drive2/#4K/Esquadrão Suicida: Acerto de Contas (2018).mkv'

I don't have access using the jellyfin user, the directory appears empty

Make sure the drive is mounted with option --allow-other

does these command work?
rclone ls gdrive1:
rclone ls gdrive2:

might test using simple command:
rclone mount gdrive2: /mnt/drive2 --allow-other

This is my setup for mounting the drive
'''[Unit]
Description=drive1 Service
After=drive1.target network-online.target
Wants=network-online.target

[Service]
Type=simple
ExecStart=/usr/bin/rclone mount gdrive: /mnt/drive1
--allow-other
--poll-interval 30s
--dir-cache-time 48h
--cache-workers 7
--cache-db-purge
--umask 000
--acd-templink-threshold 0
--buffer-size 512M
--vfs-cache-mode full
--vfs-read-chunk-size 128M
--vfs-read-chunk-size-limit off
--cache-dir /cache/
--log-level INFO
--log-file /var/log/drive1.log
ExecStop=/bin/fusermount -u /mnt/drive1
Restart=on-failure

[Install]
WantedBy=default.target'''

rclone ls command shows all files

please post the redacted output for rclone config show

that systemd service file does not match the command you posted?