Help with google drive copy (to another account)

Hello, I have a question about copying from Google Drive account to another Gdrive account.
I apologize in advance if this sounds stupid, it's my first time using CLI program

I've been looking to similar forum topics but I still don't get it.

I want to copy these folders, I want to do it per batch(one folder at a time because it has many files and large filesize)

And copying it to the root of another account.
I got both of the account setted up(not using teamdrive)
And now I don't know how to do the copy.

Can anyone help? Thanks.

First of all, to enable server-side copying across accounts you need to enable it, as it is not enabled by default (because it is not guaranteed to work under all circumstances).

Either add this to the config file (under your GDrive remotes):
server_side_across_configs = true

Or add this to your commandline:
--drive-server-side-across-configs

Then, all you have to do is perform a normal move, copy or sync command.
In this example I will call the source Gdrive1 and the target Gdrive2:
rclone move Gdrive1:/Private Gdrive2:/Private
or
rclone copy Gdrive1:/SFW Gdrive2:/SFW
or
rclone sync Gdrive1:/NSFW Gdrive2:/NSFW

a "move" will copy the files, then delete them from the source
a "copy" will copy the files (and not delete them from the source)
a "sync" will make the target folder identical to the source folder (including deleting files that no longer exist on the source or re-uploading files that was changed since last time you synced)

I recommend you use the --dry-run flag to test what will happen without actually making any changes. Especially before using sync because that can delete files, so if you write the command wrongly that could be pretty bad and cause data loss.