Would Like to run webgui within docker with my exisitng config and am running into issues

Howdy everyone,

I am still new to docker and am trying to learn it. I have managed to get my existing config into docker and just the mount works great! I wanted to try adding the webgui though as it looked awesome. Here is the error that I am running into within my rclone log.

2020/05/20 02:04:43 Error while fetching the latest release of Web GUI: Error creating cache directory: /home/plex/.cache/rclone/webgui
2020/05/20 02:04:46 Error while fetching the latest release of Web GUI: Error creating cache directory: /home/plex/.cache/rclone/webgui
2020/05/20 02:04:53 Error while fetching the latest release of Web GUI: Error creating cache directory: /home/plex/.cache/rclone/webgui
2020/05/20 02:05:06 Error while fetching the latest release of Web GUI: Error creating cache directory: /home/plex/.cache/rclone/webgui

I saw this post but he doesn't seem to have the error I have.

Here is my docker-compose.yml file

version: '3.8'
services:
 rclone:
    image: 'rclone/rclone:latest'
    user: '1000:1000'
    network_mode: host
    restart: always
    container_name: rclone
    cap_add:
      - SYS_ADMIN
    privileged: true
    devices:
      - /dev/fuse
    security_opt:
      - 'apparmor:unconfined'
    volumes:
      - '~/utilities/rclone:/config/rclone'
      - '~/utilities/rclone/logs:/logs'
      - '~/utilities/mounts/GoogleDriveMedia:/GoogleDriveMedia:rshared'
      - '/etc/passwd:/etc/passwd:ro'
      - '/etc/group:/etc/group:ro'
      - '/etc/fuse.conf:/etc/fuse.conf:shared'
    command: >-
      mount GoogleDriveMedia: /GoogleDriveMedia --allow-other --dir-cache-time 72h --buffer-size 1G --drive-chunk-size 32M --timeout 1h --vfs-read-chunk-size 64M --vfs-read-chunk-size-limit off --umask 002 --bind 192.168.2.120
      --log-level INFO --log-file /logs/rclone.log --allow-non-empty --rc-web-gui rcd