What is the latest Plex-friendly mount and move parameters?

Hi,
I've been using these parameters since two or three years and I'm curious if anyone has found any improvements and are willing to share their setup?
I'm hosting my server at home on an Intel NUC with a 1Tb NVME-drive and utilizing the mover daily to move my stuff to Google Drive which is configured as a crypt towards a drive and not utilizing the team drive feature.

Mount:

rclone mount gcrypt: $LibraryRemote/ \
    --allow-other \
    --buffer-size 1G \
    --timeout 5s \
    --stats 1m \
    --drive-chunk-size 16M \
    --dir-cache-time 5m \
    --buffer-size 32M \
    --cache-db-purge \
    --vfs-read-chunk-size 128M \
    --vfs-read-chunk-size-limit 1G \
    --vfs-cache-max-age 1h \
    --vfs-cache-max-size 100G \
    --gid 100 \
    --uid 99 \
    --log-file=$ScriptsLogs/$LogName.log \
    --log-level NOTICE &

Move:

rclone move $LibraryLocal/ gcrypt: \
    --checkers 3 \
    --min-age 24h \
    --fast-list \
    --log-file $ScriptsLogs/$LogName-$(date ${LogDateFormat}).log -v \
    --tpslimit 3 \
    --transfers \
    --exclude-from $ScriptsRoot/settings/_excludes \
    --delete-empty-src-dirs \
1 Like

Honestly, for the reading/streaming part, a quality peering with google is more important than tweaking your settings imo, if you're using gdrive :smiley:

For the record, this is my plex mount command line (I know some stuff around needed/used in a mount) :