Unable to create or mount rclone

Hi,
My last post was deleted maybe because I didnt post properly, this time I tried my best.

I am unable to mount or create config in rclone on my firetv stick android version 5.1 armv7, I tried using magisk module but the rclone binary it download in /data/adb/modules/com.piyushgarg.rclone folder iis 0 byte, I tried replacing that with linux armv7 binary.

And then I tried the same without module by placing the binary in /system/bin and then running the commands, I dount it is something network related but I have no knowledge regarding that

Rclone version is

shell@tank:/ $ rclone version
rclone v1.57.0
- os/version: unknown
- os/kernel: 3.10.54+ (armv7l)
- os/type: linux
- os/arch: arm
- go/version: go1.17.2
- go/linking: static
- go/tags: none

I tried Mega and google drive none is working all showing same error

rclone lsf mega: --config=/sdcard/.rclone/rclone.conf

rclone serve webdav mega: --config=/sdcard/.rclone/rclone.conf

Here is my config looks like, I ommited some parts

mega]
type = mega
user = my@email.com
pass = 46jxMwnkQN<megapas>UNLkH5JmiEDtZBSFQ

[hr]
type = drive
scope = drive
token = {"access_token":"whateverthatwas37sbeushe-CyrdiojjyjehgmYK-TiCKnw31rdlettersPu_3B618h4ls0heretooh5gNnw","token_type":"Bearer","refresh_token":"1//0gBNNHvmCJHFoCsomethingsherewF-L9IrUydvoWEV-hxQHZTBJPfQuW9wMandheretooCZ1AcY-uZDr3ww2ZN8i_nvJ0U","expiry":"2022-01-13T08:26:06.743375697Z"}

Here is log the last tcp udp error is same in every coomand that try to connect to server, I longer logs with same repeated errors but I think this will be enough.

2022/01/14 11:35:47 DEBUG : Creating backend with remote "mega:"
2022/01/14 11:35:47 DEBUG : Using config file from "/sdcard/.rclone/rclone.conf"
2022/01/14 11:35:57 Failed to create file system for "mega:": couldn't login: Post "https://g.api.mega.co.nz/cs?id=1690048621": dial tcp: lookup g.api.mega.co.nz on [::1]:53: read udp [::1]:36921->[::1]:53: read: connection refused