Transfer 2TB of data from a Google Drive Edu account into Google One

What is the problem you are having with rclone?

I am trying to figure out how to transfer 2TB of data from my edu account to my personal (5TB) google drive account. I am a complete newbie with rclone and over the past few days I have managed to create two remotes (one for the edu account and one for the remote) using a private Client ID. Now, I don't know what to do next. I have tried reading through the documentation but for me it's really hard to fully understand as it's not a topic I am very savy on.

Fore example, I know that to transfer files I should probably use this command line:

rclone copy source: nameofremote1 destination: nameofremote2

and that using this other line will prevent using my own internet line

--drive-server-side-across-configs

However, I don't know how to piece things together.

Additionally, I am aware there is a a 750GB daily limit and that using this command should automate pausing when reaching the limit and continuing again the day after:

--drive-stop-on-upload-limit

Again, I am not sure how all of this work. Would anyone be able to assist me in accomplishing this transfer? I am very happy to look at documentations if you'd be so kind to link it to me, but as a aheads up I might have doubts and questions due to the lack of knowledge on the topic. Thank you so much!

Run the command 'rclone version' and share the full output of the command.

rclone v1.60.0

• os/version: darwin 12.5.1 (64 bit)

• os/kernel: 21.6.0 (x86_64)

• os/type: darwin

• os/arch: amd64

• go/version: go1.19.2

• go/linking: dynamic

• go/tags: cmount

Which cloud storage system are you using? (eg Google Drive)

Google Drive

The command you were trying to run (eg rclone copy /tmp remote:tmp)

I don't think this applies to me as I'm trying to figure out what to do next.

Paste config here

The rclone config contents with secrets removed.

I am not sure what this means

Paste config here