Sync only specific DropBox folder contents

Hello. I am trying to use rclone(v1.53.1) to sync pictures from a specific folder in DropBox to a raspberry pi on a picture frame. When I give the command:

rclone sync picturecloud: /home/pi/Pictures/

I get every file in every folder I have in my DropBox account, transferred to my /home/pi/Pictures directory instead of the pictures in my picturecloud folder in DropBox.

My question is how do I specify the proper "source" directory to sync with on Drop box to only get the contents of the picturecloud folder synced to the raspberry pi?

Sorry I'm new to rcloud but ....

Something like this

rclone sync picturecloud:path/to/directory /home/pi/Pictures/

Thank you for the answer it really helped! now I have a second issue with my sync.
If I execute the following from the command line it syncs fine.
sudo bash rclone sync photocloud:/picturecloud /home/pi/Pictures
If I place this same line in a file Get_pictures.sh I get the following:
Failed to create file system for "photocloud:/picturecloud": didn't find section in config file

This is the only line in the file so I really don't know what to think.
Thanks in advance

If you run as sudo, you are changing to the root user so you'd either have to pass in the proper user's config file that you created earlier or make a new config file or remove sudo.

I know these are rookie mistake(noob here) but here is the code with the sudo removed from the rclone sync line:
#!/bin/sh
if pidof -o %PPID -x "Get_Pictures.sh"; then
exit 1
fi
rclone sync photocloud:/picturecloud /home/pi/Pictures

kill pgrep -n "feh_start.sh"

sudo bash  /home/pi/feh_start.sh

exit
And here is the error I receive and remember it works fine from the command line:
Failed to create file system for "photocloud:/picturecloud": didn't find section in config file
Also having trouble with the kill line but that's another story.
Thanks in advance!!!!

You still have sudo there though so it's going to run as root.