Renaming rclone crypt folder on Google Drive: does it destroy the contents?

If an existing 'Archive' folder on Google Drive contains an rclone crypt, would renaming that parent folder to 'Archive.old' mean the encryped contents become inaccessible, or would nothing change except for 'crypt:/Archive' needing to be modified to 'crypt:/Archive.old' in rclone.conf?

Thanks :slight_smile:

Just the name changes. You can rename that.

Great. Just wanted to be sure. Thank you!