Rclone VFS and MergerFS Setup on Ultraseedbox

I'm a Linux newbie as of about 5 months ago and had been running Cloudbox for my PMS on a VPS. I've moved to Ultraseedbox(USB) and no longer have root, so Cloudbox is out. That's okay as I like the challenge of learning to put this together. But I'm pretty stumped at this point. I've followed USB's guide(link) all the way through until is says to "Enable and start the two systemd services by using:
systemctl --user enable --now rclone-vfs && systemctl --user enable --now mergerfs

I get this error: Job for rclone-vfs.service failed because the control process exited with error code.
See "systemctl --user status rclone-vfs.service" and "journalctl --user -xe" for

I've searched and searched this forum, Google, etc. and tried for 4+ hours to figure out what is causing this. My rclone-vfs.service file is modeled after @Animosity022's but I left in the things USB had already included in theirs. I'll post it in the next reply.

rclone version:
rclone v1.50.2

• os/arch: linux/amd64
  • go version: go1.13.4

Which OS you are using and how many bits (eg Windows 7, 64 bit)

Debian 4.19.67-2+deb10u2~bpo9+1

Which cloud storage system are you using? (eg Google Drive)

Google Drive

The command you were trying to run (eg rclone copy /tmp remote:tmp)

systemctl --user enable --now rclone-vfs && systemctl --user enable --now mergerfs
[Unit]
Description=RClone VFS Service
Wants=network-online.target
After=network-online.target

[Service]
Type=notify
KillMode=none
Environment=GOMAXPROCS=2

ExecStart=/home16/fivepack/bin/rclone mount gmedia: /home16/fivepack/Stuff/Mount \
  --allow-other \
  --buffer-size 512M \
  --config /home16/fivepack/.config/rclone/rclone.conf \
  --use-mmap \
  --dir-cache-time 168h \
  --log-level INFO \
  --log-file /home16/fivepack/scripts/rclone.log \
  --timeout 1h \
  --umask 002 \
  --poll-interval=15s \
  --vfs-cache-mode writes \
  --vfs-read-chunk-size 64M \
  --vfs-read-chunk-size-limit 1G \