RClone Slow On Transfering Files

What is the problem you are having with rclone?

When I first use rclone transfering my files from seedbox (seedhost) to gdrive, it was so smooth and fast like 77 mb/s. Then After 2 days it becomes 3 mb/s. So slow.

What is your rclone version (output from rclone version)

I'm using the lates version http://downloads.rclone.org/rclone-current-linux-amd64.zip

Which OS you are using and how many bits (eg Windows 7, 64 bit)

Windows 10 64bit, and I'm using putty.

Which cloud storage system are you using? (eg Google Drive)

Google Drive Unlimited (.edu)

The command you were trying to run (eg rclone copy /tmp remote:tmp)

rclone -P sync seedboox/myfolder gdrive:/myfolder
rclone -P copy seedboox/myfiles.mkv gdrive:/mymovie

Missing a log file with a -vv output. Can you add that?

I'm new to the apps. Where I can find the -vv output.?

It can go the scree or you can put it to a file.

[felix@gemini ~]$ rclone lsf gcrypt: -vv
2019/09/18 13:21:46 DEBUG : rclone: Version "v1.49.3" starting with parameters ["rclone" "lsf" "gcrypt:" "-vv"]
2019/09/18 13:21:46 DEBUG : Using config file from "/opt/rclone/rclone.conf"
Movies/
TV/
mounted
2019/09/18 13:21:47 DEBUG : 5 go routines active
2019/09/18 13:21:47 DEBUG : rclone: Version "v1.49.3" finishing with parameters ["rclone" "lsf" "gcrypt:" "-vv"]

You can use a file with --log-file some.log

The command i use is this (e.g. copying movie from seedbox to gdrive)

rclone -P copy downloads/Suspect.X.2008.Japanese.720p.BluRay.x264-aBD.mkv shaw:/

Seedbox Directory > downloads
GDrive Dirrectory > shaw
Movie > Suspect.X.2008.Japanese.720p.BluRay.x264-aBD.mkv

I don't know what happent, but when I first use the rclone for 2 days, it runs 77mb/s... and when I reach 3 days it goes to 2-3 mb/s.