"rclone sync local remote: uploads all new data an delete all files they are not available at local. right?
Is it possible to reverse the sync process to delete all files they are not local available first and than upload the missing files?
For what i wood like this:
When do “rclone size local” and “rclone size Remote:” the Result are maybe the same… but the sync runs weeks and upload new files… i can´t see why. I wood like to clean the Remote