Rclone Google Drive to Google Drive Migration for multiple users

Good day
I am new to Rclone and have spent hours reading through the forum for answers. I have two domains with G Suite installed on both - olddomainDOTcom and newdomainDOTcom.

I am using DOT to replace '.' as I am not allowed to post anything that looks like a link.

I have users in 'olddomainDOTcom' which I have created in 'newdomainDOTcom' and want to use Rclone to transfer their Google Drive data.

I have installed Rclone on my Mac and have created two remotes olddomain and newdomain.

I have configured server_side_across_configs on both remotes so I can impersonate users

For the olddomain, the command below shows me the Google Drive files and folders for the test1@olddomain.com user (source)
"rclone -v --drive-impersonate test1@olddomainDOTcom lsf olddomain:"

and the command
rclone -v --drive-impersonate test1@newdomainDOTcom lsf newdomain:" shows the Google Drive details for test1@newdomain.com (the destination)

So at this point, I believe my configuration is correct. I now need to copy the files from test1@olddomainDOTcom to test1@newdomainDOTcom

I have tried these two commands

rclone -P copy remote:test1@olddomainDOTcom olddomain: remote:test1@newdomainDOTcom newdomain:

rclone -vv -u -c remote:test1@olddomainDOTcom olddomain: remote:test1@newdomainDOTcom newdomain:

But none of them works. I will be grateful for any assistance.

Can you share your:

rclone version
Operating system

The command output with the -vv you have above.

Thank @Animosity022 I am using v1.54.0-beta.4766.75de30cfa
I was able to solve the copy issue.
In my configuration for the two remotes, I add options to impersonation. My remotes look like this.

[newdomain]
type = drive
client_id = 10350942
scope = drive
service_account_file = /Users/albert/rclone2-289117953.json
server_side_across_configs = true
impersonate = test1@newdomain.com

[olddomain]
type = drive
client_id = 102826185
scope = drive