Rclone/gdrive scheduled tasks and performance through plex

What is the problem you are having with rclone?

Hi, i'm new to rlcone and need help understanding how plex/rclone/gdrive behaves when scanning/scheduled tasks. I hear alot about bans but i can't make sense of how i can avoid them. Scanning has been fine so far but i'm reluctant to perform a deep analysis (though scheduled tasks).

Also, performance through mount/plex seems slower than if i was streaming through kodi/gdrive app, i appreciate that there is more involved streaming through plex but sometimes it can take 30+ to even begin and can struggle with moderately high bitrates (20+mbps)

What is your rclone version (output from rclone version)

v1.51.0

Which OS you are using and how many bits (eg Windows 7, 64 bit)

Windows 7, 64 bit

Which cloud storage system are you using? (eg Google Drive)

google drive (gsuite)

The command you were trying to run (eg rclone copy /tmp remote:tmp)

mount --allow-other 
--dir-cache-time 72h 
--drive-chunk-size 64M 
--log-level INFO 
--vfs-read-chunk-size 32M 
--vfs-read-chunk-size-limit off googlesuite1: X: 
--config "C:\Users\Naz\.config\rclone\rclone.conf" 
--vfs-cache-mode writes

i did follow a guide, can someone check these settings are still relevant?

The rclone config contents with secrets removed.

[googlesuite]
type = drive
scope = drive
token = {"access_token":"
root_folder_id = 0AMDQM8YeWkEoUk9PVA

[googlesuitecrypt]
type = crypt
remote = googlesuite:/media
filename_encryption = off
directory_name_encryption = false
password = 

A log from the command with the -vv flag

unsure what this is

Deep Analysis is only used for bandwidth limiting in Plex. If you are not using that option, there is no reason to turn it on. It basically does a full scan of the file to get the bitrate information for that file.