Rclone fatal error mount not ready & Plex not finding Files [SFTP]

Hello,

What is the problem you are having with rclone?

I'm new to all of this, so trying to google things, and this is how far I've got.
So the problem I'm having now is trying to Mount a Backup Server; it's getting Mounted (without --daemon) but having Two issues -

1. I believe I can see the mount under Plex Server, but no files are found.

2. When I try to select the folder under /home/user/Plex (where the Mount is supposed to be, it's Greyed out).

Run the command 'rclone version' and share the full output of the command.

rclone v1.61.1
-os/version: ubuntu 20.04 (64 bit)
-os/kernal: 5.4.0 (x86_64)
-os/type: linux
-os/arch: amd64
-go/version: go1.19.4
-go/linking: static
-go/tags: none

Are you on the latest version of rclone?

Yes, the latest is 1.61.1

Which cloud storage system are you using? (eg Google Drive)

Using NetDynamics24 Server. SFTP. 

The command you were trying to run (eg rclone copy /tmp remote:tmp)

I tried different mount methods here, so I'll list all of them here, the latter being the latest command.

-- 1st

rclone mount Legion: /home/user/Plex

--2nd
rclone mount -v --read-only --gid 33 --umask 0027 --dir-cache-time 300h --daemon Legion: /home/user/Plex

This gave me - "mount not ready"

-- 3rd command used.

rclone mount -v --read-only --gid 33 --umask 0027 --dir-cache-time 300h --vfs-cache-mode full --vfs-cache-max-size 300G Legion: /home/user/Plex

Entering the last command gives me:

2023/01/13 13:46:51 INFO : vfs cache: cleaned: objects 0 (was 0) in use 0, to upload 0, uploading 0 total size 0. 

I've had the last line appear every minute in the terminal around 20 times.

The rclone config contents with secrets removed.

-type: sftp
-host: IP Address
-user: desibuoy
-pass: *** Encrypted ***
-shell_type: unix
-md5sum_command: md5sum
-shalsum_command: sha1sum

A log from the command with the -vv flag

Not sure which command to run to produce this log.