Part of the Union doc doesn't seem to make sense

I've been using rclone for a few months now (it's great), and I was just now thinking about making my first union remote. So, I started reading the help doc on it, and quickly got to something that makes no sense to me. I feel like it's likely wrong, and I have a suspicion as to exactly how it's wrong, but I want to make sure that I understand. Also (assuming it's wrong) I just wanted to point it out so it can be fixed.

The fifth paragraph reads:

Subfolders can be used in upstream remotes. Assume a union remote named backup with the remotes mydrive:private/backup. Invoking rclone mkdir backup:desktop is exactly the same as invoking rclone mkdir mydrive2:/backup/desktop.

There are two things about this that I suspect are wrong about this:

(1) Pretty confident this first one is wrong: "mydrive2"? Where did that come from? I'm guessing either it should be "mydrive" or (more likely) the second sentence is just omitting the second remote in the union (and if not, then it shouldn't have the plural "remotes" anyway).

(2) What I think is wrong about the second depends on what exactly is wrong about the first:

(2a) If the "mydrive2" should be "mydrive", then wouldn't rclone mkdir backup:desktop be equivalent to rclone mkdir mydrive:private/backup/desktop? That is, in addition to "mydrive" rather than "mydrive2", an extra "private" that is seemingly missing from the help?

(2b) If, on the other hand, the definition of the union is supposed to describe both mydrive and mydrive2, then the "exactly the same as" should also describe both.

I am guessing that the paragraph really should read:

Subfolders can be used in upstream remotes. Assume a union remote named backup with the remotes mydrive:private/backup and mydrive2:backup. Invoking rclone mkdir backup:desktop is exactly the same as invoking rclone mkdir mydrive:private/backup/desktop and rclone mkdir mydrive2:/backup/desktop.