Need to copy directory with subs and all files

Hello, I'm new to rclone but I've looked around and could not find an answer to this question.
I am trying to copy information from my local drive to Box. The directory I want to copy is "testrclone", which has two subdirectories and each directory (including testrclone) has one text file. The full path for testrclone is C:\Users\username\Documents\testrclone.
I am in the Documents directory when executing the rclone commands I've tried.
My goal is to get the testrclone directory included in the copy I am performing, but what I end up getting is only its file and all of the subdirectories and their files.
I've tried:
rclone copy -Pv testrclone\ boxconfig:MyTargetFiles
rclone copy -Pv .testrclone\ boxconfig:MyTargetFiles
rclone copy -Pv ~.testrclone\ boxconfig:MyTargetFiles
rclone copy -Pv ~testrclone\ boxconfig:MyTargetFiles
rclone copy -Pv \testrclone\ boxconfig:MyTargetFiles
rclone copy -Pv .\testrclone\ boxconfig:MyTargetFiles
And, honestly, a couple other permutations that I cannot remember.
What I am trying to achieve is to, after the copy, have MyTargetFiles/testrclone on Box. What I am ending up with (at best) is MyTargetFiles/ and MyTargetFiles/

My rclone version is 1.53.1 (go1.15)
OS is Windows 10 64 bit
Target storage system is Box.
Any and all help is greatly apprectiated.
Thank you!

I have noticed that some of my notes were dropped from my original post.
RE: what I am ending up with:
MyTargetFiles/TextFile.txt and MyTargetFiles/SubDirectoryUnder testrclone with all text files

hello and welcome to the forum,

try
rclone copy -P -vv .\testrclone boxconfig:MyTargetFiles/testrclone

if that does not work, post the command and output from the command line as text, not screenshot.

Thank you! That worked exactly as I wanted.
So then, if I understand correctly, the missing part was including the target directory (/testrclone) on the destination. Correct?

that is correct