I encrypted my files with crypt to Google Drive.
Then I moved those files to another Google Drive account using the 'Shared Drives' feature, with which you can basically move TBs of data in seconds between Google Drive accounts.
I made a new crypt remote for the new account.
My question now is, will I be able to access the encrypted files from the new crypt? Or is that going to be a problem?