rclone move drive:srcDir drive:Folder/srcDir or
rclone moveto drive:srcDir drive:Folder/srcDir and it creates a “link” between the two folders. The original directory is not deleted (I’ve tried running it with
--delete-after but nothing gets deleted), and if I try to rename the original or new directory from Google Drive, they both get renamed. On the Google Drive website it shows that the folder I moved is now in two locations (picture below). When I run the command on a file, it just gets moved, without any linking, and the source gets deleted.