Logout/Kill Session when Finished Rclone Sync to MEGA

Hi

I use rclone sync to sync my files to MEGA. The account was getting blocked from logging in MEGA support saying the rclone sessions are open. How do I have rclone sync logout or kill the session when it is finished?

Thanks

If you run a sync command, the command is only active to the remote when the command is running.

Once the command completes, you'd have no sessions running or active connections to the remote.

Ok thanks. It wasn't the session being open that was causing account lockout.

rclone doesn't logout the sessions, but it doesn't seem to make any difference as far as I can see.

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.