How to mount OneDrive using WinFSP

First, I am completely new to rclone. Please take it into consideration if you find I completely misunderstood something. Thank you in advance.

What I would like to achieve with rclone?

I was able to succesfully mount my OneDrive as drive T using this command in foreground mode, that is, entering the command in Windows Command prompt:

rclone mount OneDrive_AB: T: --fuse-flag --VolumePrefix=\server\OneDrive --vfs-cache-mode writes

(I mounted it as Network Share because of what I read here: https://rclone.org/commands/rclone_mount/#mount-as-a-network-drive)

Now, I would like to mount my OneDrive using WinFSP. As I understood it, in this way I can mount my OneDrive automatically when WinFSP service is started. Also, in this way I would like to prevent a problem of not being able to access my OneDrive files from a program that is running with elevated privileges. (See this part of docs: https://rclone.org/commands/rclone_mount/#windows-caveats)

What is the problem you are having with rclone?

After configuring WinFSP, the OneDrive is not mounted (I cannot see drive T: in file commanders)

What is your rclone version (output from rclone version)

rclone v1.53.3

• os/arch: windows/amd64
  • go version: go1.15.5

Which OS you are using and how many bits (eg Windows 7, 64 bit)

OS Name:                   Microsoft Windows 10 Pro
OS Version:                10.0.18363 N/A Build 18363
System Type:               x64-based PC

Which cloud storage system are you using? (eg Google Drive)

OneDrive

The command you were trying to run (eg rclone copy /tmp remote:tmp)

This is my WinFSP command and the output:

C:\Program Files (x86)\WinFsp\bin>diag.bat
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\WinFsp\Services\OneDrive_AB
    Executable    REG_SZ    C:\Program Files\Nastroje\Rclone\rclone.exe
    CommandLine    REG_SZ    mount OneDrive_AB: T: --config rclone.conf --fuse-flag --VolumePrefix=\server\OneDrive --vfs-cache-mode writes -o uid=197608,gid=544