Gdrive crypt mount freezes but not non-crypt

Hi,
Newbie here so sorry and thank you in advance.

Need some help, i'm using rclone with gdrive (business) with 2 mounts. 1 crypt and the other not.

I'm using windows 10 and the mount that is encrypted keeps having issues with disconnecting. I haven't timed it but it happens after leaving it alone for a day.

If I try to click on the encrypted mount drive, it will freeze/crash my system. Cannot even restart without manually powering off. The odd thing is that the non-crypt mount works with seemingly no issues.

I could not figure out how to get a log file but here is my info:

rclone version v1.52.1
windows 10 x64
using my own google client id

rclone config:
[gdrive]
type = drive
client_id = ###myid###.apps.googleusercontent.com
client_secret = ###mypwd###
scope = drive
token = ###mytoken###
root_folder_id = ####

[crypt]
type = crypt
remote = gdrive:/backup
filename_encryption = standard
directory_name_encryption = true
password = pwd1
password2 = pwd2

######### rclonemount ("gdrive" x:) #########
mount --allow-other --dir-cache-time 72h --drive-chunk-size 64M --cache-dir T:\x_rclone-tmp-x --log-level INFO --vfs-read-chunk-size 32M --vfs-read-chunk-size-limit off gdrive:/ X: --config "C:\Users\htpc.config\rclone\rclone.conf" --vfs-cache-mode writes

######### crypt-drive ("crypt" p:) #########
mount --allow-other --dir-cache-time 72h --drive-chunk-size 64M --cache-dir T:\x_rclone-tmp-p --log-level INFO --vfs-read-chunk-size 32M --vfs-read-chunk-size-limit off crypt:/ P: --config "C:\Users\htpc.config\rclone\rclone.conf" --vfs-cache-mode writes

hello and welcome to the forum,

• you are duplicating vfs flags between two mounts and using two different cache-dir folders.
    i never saw anybody doing that.
    the computer might be running out of ram.
    i would remove the flags from one of the mounts, to not 100% sure from which mount.
    tho i would remove the flags from gdrive: and test.