Docker: Start rclone automatically with multiple mounts and WebGUI

I am just starting out with rclone using docker on a QNAP and have successfully mounted a pCloud drive using the following tutorial: https://rclone.org/install/#install-with-docker

I am now trying to add multiple mounts and the webgui with a single command, but I am not sure how to do that.

I have now the following.

docker run \
    --name=rclone \
    -v /share/docker/rclone/config:/config/rclone \
    -v /share/docker/rclone/data:/data:shared \
    -v /etc/passwd:/etc/passwd:ro \
	-v /etc/group:/etc/group:ro \
	-p 5572:5572 \
    --device /dev/fuse \
	--cap-add SYS_ADMIN \
	--security-opt apparmor:unconfined \
    rclone/rclone \
	mount --vfs-cache-mode full pcloud:/ /data/pcloud &

Version:

rclone v1.53.2
- os/arch: linux/amd64
- go version: go1.15.3

Suggestions how I could add additional mount commands and/or the WebGUI (rcd)

I have found a way to do it with "rclone rc"
It anyone is interested, here is how:

docker run \
    --name=rclone \
    -v /share/docker/rclone/config:/config/rclone \
    -v /share/docker/rclone/data:/data:shared \
    --device /dev/fuse \
	--cap-add SYS_ADMIN \
    --restart unless-stopped \
    -d rclone/rclone:latest \
    rcd --rc-web-gui --rc-addr :5572 --rc-web-gui-no-open-browser --rc-user rclone --rc-pass rclone

sleep 5

docker exec rclone rclone rc mount/mount fs=pcloud: mountPoint=/data/pcloud vfsOpt='{"CacheMode": 3}' --rc-user=rclone --rc-pass=rclone
docker exec rclone rclone rc mount/mount fs=dropbox: mountPoint=/data/dropbox vfsOpt='{"CacheMode": 3}' --rc-user=rclone --rc-pass=rclone
docker exec rclone rclone rc mount/mount fs=googledrive: mountPoint=/data/googledrive vfsOpt='{"CacheMode": 3}' --rc-user=rclone --rc-pass=rclone

Note that vfsOpt='{"CacheMode": 3}' stands for '--vfs-cache-mode full'

I'll make a note to make it so you can use the string there too! the 3 is not very friendly is it :slight_smile: