Config password - mount without password or with different password from the config one?

What is the problem you are having with rclone?
Hi! I am a technical artist and I've been asked to deploy rClone to mount our GCS bucket. I've been messing around with the tool to figure out the nuts and bolts of it. I've been handed a client ID and Secret and have mounted the drive successfully but since I will have to deploy it around 50-60 times to other devices I figured I would just pack up the config with the software and plop it right to colleagues computers and just generate a new token for them afterwards and create a task in windows to execute a .cmd on login.
The issue is that the rclone config file stores the values in plain text. Okay - config password it is.
Except this will now require the password to mount the share. The problem is that I'd be stored as plain text in the batch file.

Here is the proper question then - is there an option to either set a different password for accessing the config and a different one for mounting? Have I missed something in the crypt documentation?

I guess my secondary idea would be to obfuscate the .cmd file with something like bat2exe or write a Python program and build it with pyinstaller?

I am sorry if I somehow missed an obvious answer here, I've been googling the topic for a FEW hours and further reading only stirs more confusion into me.

Full output of rclone version

rclone v1.62.2
- os/version: Microsoft Windows 10 Enterprise 22H2 (64 bit)
- os/kernel: 10.0.19045.3086 Build 19045.3086.3086 (x86_64)
- os/type: windows
- os/arch: amd64
- go/version: go1.20.2
- go/linking: static
- go/tags: cmount

Which cloud storage system are you using?
That'd be GCS (Google cloud storage)

The rclone config contents with secrets removed.

[GCS]
type = google cloud storage
client_id = [REDACTED]
client_secret = [REDACTED]
project_number = [REDACTED]
object_acl = authenticatedRead
bucket_acl = authenticatedRead
location = eu