Cloud Backup Newb - options and costs and when API calls and early delete costs become an issue for backing up Restic Repos

What is the problem you are having with rclone?
Problem is trying to decide on how rclone interacts with dfferent types of backups and therefore how this will effect the cost of using certain provider AWS, Wasabi and Backblaze b2

What is your rclone version (output from rclone version)

latest

Which cloud storage system are you using? (eg Google Drive)

that's what I want to figure out

Hi all, I'm new to online backups and have traditionally used a very basic system of onedrive to backup important files on my pc's. I now run a business and use Restic to make weekly backs ups from each of my computers to a removable drive. I now want to complete my backup process by having a cloud back up of my restic repos. Currently I have 3 Restic Repos that I update weekly, each repo is around 150GB and has around 20,000 files in each repo.

My plan is to use Rclone once per week to sync the updated repos up to a cloud provider (AWS, Wasabi or Backblaze b2). My concern is api call and early deletion costs. If using AWS then based on Storage costs it only makes sense to use Glacier class which has a 90 day early deletion period and api call costs. Wasabi also has a 90 day early deletion period but no api call costs, backblaze has no early deletion period but api call costs. Ideally I would prefer to use AWS directly, cutting the middle man as it were.