Best rclone settings for emby/jellyfin

Hello, im new to this world. I would like to know what is the fastest method between rclone, plexdrive and other services like that to watch movies and TV series from gdrive. I would like to let a movie (without transcoding) of about 30 gb starts in about 3/4 seconds. How can I do? I prefer to encrypt all the content. I can also transcode but the priority for now is to start watching a movie in the fastest way.

Ah, I have 700mbit in download and 400 in upload. So I'm not gonna bottleneck. I want that films start in 3/4 sec in local WiFi.

Check @Animosity022's settings @ Recommended Google Drive and Plex Mount Settings.

TLDR; Start with the defaults and only change them if necessary.

But I don't want API bans. Will I get ban if I do a 10tb scan?

How fast will I go with standards?

There is no such thing as an API Ban. API Rate Limits exist but rclone handles them gracefully and doesn't result in any ban as such.

There is also a download limit per day but you shouldn't hit that with the default values.

What do you mean by how fast? Streaming generally starts in a couple of seconds with the defaults.

I bet your wifi is slower than your ISP connection and that It could be a bottleneck

you would have to test it to know for sure....

And do i Need to try using plex drive? I just want that the files starts in the fastest way possible.

never used plex drive,