Auto mount rclone

I've been wanting to mount my rclone drives automatically with the help of systemd ( which can be found at rclone wiki) .

Here my code after systemctl cat

/etc/systemd/system/anime.service

[Unit]
Description=Google Drive (rclone)
AssertPathIsDirectory=/root/Anime

[Service]

Type=simple
ExecStart=/usr/bin/rclone mount
--config=/root/.config/rclone/rclone.conf \ --allow-other
--cache-tmp-upload-path=/tmp/rclone/upload
--cache-chunk-path=/tmp/rclone/chunks \ --cache-workers=8
--cache-writes \ --cache-dir=/tmp/rclone/vfs
--cache-db-path=/tmp/rclone/db \ --no-modtime
--drive-use-trash \ --stats=0 \ --checkers=16 \ --bwlimit=4000M
\ --dir-cache-time=60m \ --cache-info-age=60m Anime: /root/Anime

ExecStop=/bin/fusermount -u /root/Anime
Restart=always
RestartSec=5

[Install]
WantedBy=default.target

I found this code and tried it , made some tweakings. Still not working. I'm a beginner rightnow therefore cannot get it to work. Can someone find the error here.

I've done everything such as daemon-reload and systemctl enable and start the service. It's not working.

Thanks

hello and welcome to the forum,

hard to share good advice, there was a template of questions to be answered that help us to help you.

that command is using a lot of old, deprecated flags.
and --checkers does nothing on a rclone mount

first make sure you can run the command on the command line.
once that is working, try systemd.

and if you want a good systemd, this is it
https://github.com/animosity22/homescripts/blob/master/systemd/rclone-drive.service

and please enclose text with three backticks so it is formatted correctly

[Unit]
Description=RClone Service
Wants=network-online.target
After=network-online.target

[Service]
Type=notify
Environment=RCLONE_CONFIG=/opt/rclone/rclone.conf
KillMode=none
RestartSec=5
ExecStart=/usr/bin/rclone mount gcrypt: /GD \

Job for xxxxx.service failed because the control process exited with error code.