I've a big file that makes me regret to put it in the source directory. It is still being tranferred. What happens if I move the source file to other place, or rename or completely delete it?
It depends on which OS you are running. On Windows it will kill the transfer. On Linux/macOS renaming or deleting the file will do nothing to the transfer, though it might error at the end when rclone tries double check the file got there OK, not sure.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.