Rclone services accounts how to mount?

Hello rclone

I am new to this and the forums, I am trying to get rclone working on my unraid server with service accounts following this guide:

I got everything setup and working in google drive, shared drive and service accounts connected to it there is just one thing I don't understand and that is this config in the rclone.conf:

[gdrive]
type = drive
scope = drive
service_account_file = /mnt/user/appdata/other/rclone/service_accounts/sa_gdrive.json
team_drive = TEAM DRIVE ID
server_side_across_configs = true

Specifically what is this file? sa_gdrive.json I have nothing like this generated in the Autorclone steps and how do I get it? Is there a guide in google cloud to create this file?

All help is very much appricated!

Best regards

//AquaRelliux

See:

https://rclone.org/drive/#service-account-support

Service Account Credentials JSON file path Leave blank normally. Needed only if you want use SA instead of interactive login.

Leading ~ will be expanded in the file name as will environment variables such as ${RCLONE_CONFIG_DIR}.

• Config: service_account_file
  • Env Var: RCLONE_DRIVE_SERVICE_ACCOUNT_FILE
  • Type: string
  • Default: ""

Does not tell me how to generate that file? I kind of want to understand that I am sorry but I am totally new to this I had to watch a guide on youtube in a language I did not understand to fill all the gaps in the other guides.

Did you click on the link I shared? It gives the steps which is why I linked it.

So it is this part I need I guess?

• To create a service account and obtain its credentials, go to the [Google Developer Console].
  • You must have a project - create one if you don't.
  • Then go to "IAM & admin" -> "Service Accounts".
  • Use the "Create Credentials" button. Fill in "Service account name" with something that identifies your client. "Role" can be empty.
  • Tick "Furnish a new private key" - select "Key type JSON".