Rclone & G Drive Service Account Setup

Greetings,

This is my first time working with rclone so bear with me!

I work for a K-12 school and want to be able to upload our graduates' H: drives to their Google Drive - H: drive being their personal network folder that is on one of our Windows file servers. We are a G Suite school so I have gone through the steps to create a project, the service account, downloaded the json file, and put in the API client access for the service account in our Admin Console.

Interestingly, the option "Enable G Suite Domain-wide Delegation" wasn't present when I created the service account. However, when I go to the service account in the project, I can click on the View Domain Wide Delegation Client ID button so I believe this account has the permissions/access is needs as I used the ID number to setup the API client access to the https://www.googleapis.com/auth/drive scope.

I then ran the rclone config command on the file server and created the remote. Here are the contents of the config file:
[gdrive]
type = drive
scope = drive
service_account_file = c:\temp\rclone\rclone-project-XXXXXX-XX2XXXXXXXXXX.json

I then tried to verify it works with the command "rclone -v --drive-impersonate tstudent@domain.com lsf gdrive:archive" (the Archive folder does exist in this test student's Drive) but it gave me these 2 errors:
2019/06/20 09:43:02 ERROR : : error listing: directory not found
2019/06/20 09:43:02 Failed to lsf with 2 errors: last error was: error in ListJSON: directory not found

I'm not sure where to go from here so any assistance would be greatly appreciated. I am using v1.48.0 of rclone for Windows (downloaded it yesterday).

Thanks!

Can you list (lsf) any files if you start from the root gdrive:?

Nick,