RClone and PLEX Streaming problem

I’m sorry for posting a Topic, but as a noob I can't find a solution for my problem. I read many topics, many of those discussing similar things, but I can’t find the answer (Or more likely I don’t understand it).

I’m running my PLEX server from my Win10 64b notebook (which I have at home) and I have my media files of my PLEX library on my Gsuite account (almost 1 Tb) mounted in unit X via RCLONE. I’m trying to stream 4K files (from 40 to 60 GB) from my server (notebook) to my smart TV (LG B7 with WebOS) with the PLEX Client app. Both devices are on my same LAN.

The playback keeps interrupting with Buffering message. I can see RCLONE max download speeds on the Windows resource monitor of 6.000.000 B/s and an average of 3.000.000 B/s.

The PLEX Media server upload speed replicates the RCLONE download Speed.

I have a Linksys wrt3200acm router linking both devices, and my Speedtest measure indicates download speed of 100 Mbps and upload speed of 9 Mbps.

Why is the playback not working? Is it my RCLONE setup? Is the RCLONE Download Speed? Is the upload speed via LAN? Is it plex?

I will appreciate any suggestions.

Thanks in advance!

I have set up RCLONE with the following settings:

Current remotes:
Name Type
==== ====
gdrive drive

[gdrive]
type = drive
scope = drive
token = COMPLETED
root_folder_id = COMPLETED
chunk_size = 256k
client_id = COMPLETED
client_secret = COMPLETED

service_account_file = ""

This sounds a lot like a known issue that can happen when some players stream via rclone.
While most will work just fine (I stream high-bitrate 4K without any hitches at all), some players have a nasty habit of opening files to read just a little bit, then closing them, and then re-opening them ect.