Hello, quick question,
We’re using rclone sync to sync a local folder (on windows) to a google cloud storage bucket, I was wondering if by default deleted files on the source side are automatically deleted from destination without using any of the -delete flags?
This seems the opposite of rsync, I just wanted to make sure.
rclone sync Make source and dest identical, modifying destination only. Synopsis Sync the source to the destination, changing the destination only. Doesn’t transfer unchanged files, testing by size and modification time or MD5SUM. Destination is updated to match source, including deleting files if necessary.