Google Drive - Phantom Copy and another question

Is there a way to do a copy without actually copying the file?
If you are on the Web Version not Google Drive, you can press (on Windows) Shift+Z to add files or folder to another locations.

Like that:
I got an image called paris.jpg. I want it in a year based folder and overall event name heard folder. So I press Shift+Z and do it. So it is in this two folders at the same time:
/images/events/eventname/paris.jpg
/images/date/2012/03/12/paris.jpg

Same can be done with folder. It is the same file. If I move it to the bin it getting removed from both locations. If I wanna remove it from one location I can press on the file/folder and press "info" and you see every location where the file/folder is present.

The other question is, can rclone create folder structure from file data/filename?

I need to reorganize 11TB of Data on Google Drive. I'm a photographer. I can do it manually but it would take years.

I want a structure like that:
/images/website/(A-Z structure)(websitename)/(modelname)/(setname)/(images)

/images/date/(year)/(month)/(date)/(setname)/(images)

/images/model/(A-Z structure)/model/(setname/(images)

For date structure it should use the date created or modified. Both are same.

The other two should read it from filename. The structure is like that:
(website)-(model)-(setname)_(imagenumber).(extension)
Example: picasa-markus brosch-Wood Cutter_023.jpg

Is there a way? Very high expectations :slight_smile:
If rclone can't do something like that is there a external program that can do it?

I though maybe if I use a external program if there is something which can do what I think of, I could do a manual "copy" with Shift+Z to a Process folder where it can move it. Shouldn't be big problems because I can mount the GDrive so any program can do it but I don't know which.

I hope someone can help me out or reference me to something.