Google Drive OAuth Time Issues

What is the problem you are having with rclone?

I've been using Google Drive fine for a few months, but it suddenly stopped working around a week ago or so, failing as unauthorised. Logs show:

couldn't fetch token - maybe it has expired? - refresh with "rclone config reconnect ISVR-GDrive{qZrvJ}:": oauth2: cannot fetch token: 401 Unauthorized

Trying to run that command results in:

Error: config name contains invalid characters - may only contain `0-9`, `A-Z`, `a-z`, `_`, `-`, `.` and space

Getting rid of the "{qZrvJ}" bit at least sort of works, but then gives the error:

Error: backend doesn't support reconnect or authorize

If the above error is true, why does it tell me to do it in the first place.

Anyway, I manually re-authed by running the auth process on another machine, but the token's expiry date was the same day and thus rclone started working again, but stopped working again later the same day when the token expired.

Run the command 'rclone version' and share the full output of the command.

- os/version: arch "rolling" (64 bit)
- os/kernel: 5.16.2-arch1-1 (x86_64)
- os/type: linux
- os/arch: amd64
- go/version: go1.18.1
- go/linking: dynamic
- go/tags: none

Which cloud storage system are you using? (eg Google Drive)

Google Drive connected to an Enterprise Business account.

The command you were trying to run (eg rclone copy /tmp remote:tmp)

#### The rclone config contents with secrets removed.  
```[ISVR-GDrive]
type = drive
client_id = <client was here>
client_secret = <client secret was here>
scope = drive
token = {token was here}
use_trash = true
chunk_size = 256Mi
acknowledge_abuse = true
team_drive =
root_folder_id =
stop_on_upload_limit = true
stop_on_download_limit = true
service_account_file =

A log from the command with the -vv flag

Obfuscated.