Config OK for rclone (gDrive), but not for cache and crypt

Hi!

First of all, sorry for my bag english :confused: and i’m a newb for command line.

I need help to config my cache and crypt.

I succesfully configure rclone (1.47) on my NAS synology, link it to my gDrive (team drive) and my plex server hosted on the NAS. I can successfully read the files on my devices connected to my Plex account.

For the moment, my gDrive has only 3 files to avoid overloading queries. So I’m trying to install rclone cache and crypt. I followed the following tutorial:

https://bytesized-hosting.com/pages/rclone-gdrive

Without success…

This is my rclone config:

[gdrive]
type = drive
client_id =
client_secret =
scope = drive
token = 
team_drive =

[gcache]
type = cache
remote = gdrive:/gdrive
plex_url = http://localhost:32400
plex_username = 
plex_password =
chunk_size = 5M
info_age = 1d
chunk_total_size = 10G

[gcrypt]
type = crypt
remote = gcache:/crypt
filename_encryption = standard
directory_name_encryption = true
password = 
password2 = 

I mount the gdrive with this command:

rclone mount --allow-other --allow-non-empty gdrive: ~/mnt/gdrive &

I can see the gdrive files on my local network. But when i try this command to crypt:

rclone mount --allow-other --allow-non-empty gcrypt: ~/mnt/gdrive &

I received this error message:

admin@DISKSTATION:~$ rclone mount --allow-other --allow-non-empty gcrypt: ~/mnt/gdrive &
[3] 19925
admin@DISKSTATION:~$ 2019/05/01 05:45:49 ERROR : /var/services/homes/admin/.cache/rclone/cache-backend/gcache.db: Error opening storage cache. Is there another rclone running on the same remote? failed to open a cache connection to “/var/services/homes/admin/.cache/rclone/cache-backend/gcache.db”: timeout