I need to make a change to my mount and remount but i don't want the VFS cache to delete when I unmount. Any way to achieve this?
The cache doesn't get deleted when you unmount. It's based on the vfs-cache-max-age parameter.
Ah gotcha, i thought it used max age but them also deleted on an unmount.
T whats used for terabytes like so?
--vfs-cache-max-size 1T \ --vfs-cache-max-age 48h \
hi, that is documented here
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.